Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles https://billbennettmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5844621/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5844621/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:55:23 -0400 2019 BMW X3 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/5844537/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/5844537/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:40:47 -0400 2020 Kia Sportage https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5784537/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5784537/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:10:11 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5784318/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/5784318/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:36:36 -0400 2020 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-ford-f-150/5768808/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-ford-f-150/5768808/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:22:05 -0400 2020 Ford Ranger https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-ford-ranger/5722509/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-ford-ranger/5722509/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:34:01 -0400 2019 RAM 3500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-3500/5670711/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-3500/5670711/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:23:07 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5635224/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/5635224/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:48:44 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5281673/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5281673/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:10:01 -0400 2010 Dodge Challenger https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-challenger/5160680/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-challenger/5160680/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:08:47 -0400 2020 Kia Sportage https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/4910439/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/4910439/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:45:10 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4541118/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4541118/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 15:29:52 -0500 2017 Ford Explorer https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:23:16 -0400 2000 Jaguar XK https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:19:02 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:14:06 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:05:15 -0400