Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles https://billbennettmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4541118/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4541118/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 15:29:52 -0500 2008 Infiniti M35x https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-m35x/4043220/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-m35x/4043220/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:47:25 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3876698/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3876698/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:27:45 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3871469/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3871469/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:13:31 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:23:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3720746/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3720746/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:53:10 -0400 2000 Jaguar XK https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:19:02 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3610430/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3610430/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:45:45 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:14:06 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3532688/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3532688/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:40:02 -0400 1931 Chevrolet FireTruck https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1931-chevrolet-firetruck/3509717/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1931-chevrolet-firetruck/3509717/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:20:47 -0400 2018 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3496301/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3496301/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:55:08 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3496154/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3496154/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:49:45 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3394904/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3394904/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:41:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3371465/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3371465/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:37:22 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3370904/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3370904/ Fri, 31 May 2019 11:30:25 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3349084/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3349084/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:12:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3333780/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3333780/ Wed, 08 May 2019 16:46:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3311454/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3311454/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:47:35 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3254531/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3254531/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:44:56 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3221692/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3221692/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:28:15 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3217133/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3217133/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:45:23 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3217041/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3217041/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:07:47 -0500 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3177958/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3177958/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:41:44 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3177948/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3177948/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:23:32 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3170885/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3170885/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:01:58 -0500 2017 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3071220/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3071220/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:56:08 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3045405/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3045405/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:51:36 -0400 2009 Cadillac Escalade https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade/3043693/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade/3043693/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:06:30 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:05:15 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3015275/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3015275/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:45:20 -0400 2016 Honda HR-V https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/2960425/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-honda-hr-v/2960425/ Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:25:35 -0400 2000 Ford Mustang https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-ford-mustang/2944293/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-ford-mustang/2944293/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:20:05 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/2888147/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/2888147/ Fri, 06 Jul 2018 14:21:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2876840/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/2876840/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:32:34 -0400 2018 Kia Rio5 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio5/2865641/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio5/2865641/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:29:57 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/2848873/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/2848873/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 14:14:25 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/2825066/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/2825066/ Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818694/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818694/ Mon, 14 May 2018 15:08:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818686/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818686/ Mon, 14 May 2018 14:33:50 -0400 2018 Kia Forte https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/2798606/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/2798606/ Tue, 01 May 2018 15:05:32 -0400