Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles https://billbennettmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Bill Bennett Motors Vehicles Feed https://billbennettmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Saturn Astra https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3876878/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3876878/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:14:22 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3876698/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3876698/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:27:45 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3871469/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3871469/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:13:31 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3802652/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:23:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3720746/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3720746/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:53:10 -0400 2000 Jaguar XK https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2000-jaguar-xk/3630617/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:19:02 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3610430/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3610430/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:45:45 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/3554546/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:14:06 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3532688/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3532688/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:40:02 -0400 2018 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3496301/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-accent/3496301/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:55:08 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3496154/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3496154/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:49:45 -0400 1997 GMC Sierra 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1997-gmc-sierra-2500/3461696/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1997-gmc-sierra-2500/3461696/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:40:04 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3394904/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3394904/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:41:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3371465/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3371465/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:37:22 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3370904/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3370904/ Fri, 31 May 2019 11:30:25 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3349084/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3349084/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:12:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3333780/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3333780/ Wed, 08 May 2019 16:46:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3311454/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3311454/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:47:35 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3254531/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3254531/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:44:56 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3221692/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3221692/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:28:15 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3217133/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3217133/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:45:23 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3217041/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3217041/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:07:47 -0500 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3177958/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3177958/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:41:44 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3177948/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/3177948/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:23:32 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3170885/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3170885/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:01:58 -0500 2017 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3071220/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3071220/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:56:08 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3045405/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3045405/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:51:36 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3020488/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:05:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/2888147/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/2888147/ Fri, 06 Jul 2018 14:21:11 -0400 2018 Kia Rio5 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio5/2865641/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio5/2865641/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:29:57 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818694/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818694/ Mon, 14 May 2018 15:08:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818686/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2818686/ Mon, 14 May 2018 14:33:50 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2814810/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2814810/ Fri, 11 May 2018 12:15:03 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/2584696/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/2584696/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:41:06 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2531114/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2531114/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:38:23 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/2444542/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/2444542/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:21:40 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2426135/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2426135/ Wed, 17 May 2017 11:19:02 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2324783/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2324783/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:17:14 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2293804/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/2293804/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:45:22 -0500 2017 Ford Transit 250 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-250/2197260/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-250/2197260/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:52:48 -0400 1985 Chevrolet Camaro https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1985-chevrolet-camaro/2193163/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/1985-chevrolet-camaro/2193163/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:56:43 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/1327249/ https://billbennettmotors.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/1327249/ Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:19:02 -0400